Iron and Wine - Beast Epic LP Deluxe

Iron And Wine – Beast Epic 2LP (Deluxe Edition)


Sub Pop Records [SP1170]

With its first album of new material in over four years, Iron & Wine is proud to announce the new album, Beast Epic. Written and recorded by Sam Beam, he says of this new record “The sound of Beast Epic harks back to previous work. By employing the old discipline of recording everything live and doing minimal overdubbing, I feel like it wears both its achievements and its imperfections on its sleeve. The muscles seemed to have relaxed and been allowed to effortlessly do what they do best .”

This Deluxe 2xLP version is on red & blue vinyl with alternate artwork, two bonus tracks from the Beast Epic recording sessions along with three home recorded demos, and an etching on side D. The download that comes with this 2xLP will also include the 5 bonus tracks.

Listen to the track Call It Dreaming taken from this record.

Vinyl Type: 2LP
Vinyl Colour: 1 Red & 1 Blue (1 Side Etched)
Pressing Info: Limited Deluxe Edition
Digital Download: Yes

2 in stock

Product Description


  1. Claim Your Ghost
  2. Thomas County Law
  3. Bitter Truth
  4. Song In Stone
  5. Summer Clouds
  6. Call It Dreaming
  7. About A Bruise
  8. Last Night
  9. Right For Sky
  10. The Truest Stars We Know
  11. Our Light Miles
  12. Hearts Walk Anywhere (Blue Vinyl w/ 1 Side Etched)
  13. Kicking The Old Rain
  14. About A Bruise (Demo)
  15. Claim Your Ghost (Demo)
  16. Summer Clouds (Demo)

Additional Information

Weight 0.250 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Iron And Wine – Beast Epic 2LP (Deluxe Edition)”