Into It Over It - Standards LP

Into It. Over It. – Standards LP


Triple Crown Records [LP 03189-1]

Standards is definitely Into It. Over It.’s best work yet. More importantly, it’s a great record filled with emotion, imagination, and passion that’s on par with any album labelled “emo,” past or present. Time will tell if this record is a blueprint for a new way or something significantly less. For now, it remains one of the most compelling genre albums of the early year.

Vinyl comes in die-cut gatefold jacket with 12 insets, also includes download card.

Vinyl Type: Single Gatefold
Vinyl Colour: Cream
Pressing Info: Info Currently Unavailable
Digital Download: Yes

1 in stock

Product Description


  1. Open Casket
  2. Closing Argument
  3. No EQ
  4. Vis Major
  5. Your Lasting Image
  6. Old Lace & Ivory
  7. Adult Contempt
  8. Required Reading
  9. Bible Black
  10. Who You Are = Where You Are
  11. Anesthetic
  12. The Circle Of The Same Ideas

Additional Information

Weight 0.250 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Into It. Over It. – Standards LP”