Danzig - The Lost Tracks Of LP

Danzig – The Lost Tracks Of 2LP [Pale Blue/Black Splatter]


AFM Records [AFM 588-11]

“The Lost Tracks of Danzig” consists of 26 previously unreleased tracks that span Danzig’s entire career. Now available on Limited Edition coloured vinyl. “The Lost Tracks of Danzig” will also contain a special 8 page booklet with the release, with a foreword personally written by Glenn Danzig, a sentence or two with the history or an anecdote for each track, and plenty of vintage photos.

Vinyl Type: 2LP
Vinyl Colour: Pale Blue with Black Splatter
Pressing Info: 500
Digital Download: Unknown

Out of stock

Product Description


A1 Pain Is Like An Animal
A2 When Death Had No Name
A3 Angel Of The 7th Dawn
A4 You Should Be Dying
A5 Cold, Cold Rain
A6 Buick McKane
B1 When Death Had No Name
B2 Satans Crucifiction
B3 The Mandrake’s Cry
B4 White Devil Rise
B5 Come To Silver (Acoustic)
B6 Deep
B7 Warlok
C1 Lick The Blood Off My Hands
C2 Crawl Across Your Killing Floor
C3 I Know Your Lie
C4 Caught In My Eye
C5 Cat People
D1 Bound By Blood
D2 Who Claims The Soulless
D3 Malefical
D4 Soul Eater
D5 Dying Seraph
D6 Lady Lucifera

Additional Information

Weight 0.250 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Danzig – The Lost Tracks Of 2LP [Pale Blue/Black Splatter]”