Braid - Frame And Canvas Picture Disc LP

Braid – Frame & Canvas LP


Polyvinyl Records [PRC018-1]

Considered by many to be the definitive Braid album, Frame and Canvas was recorded by J. Robbins (Jawbox/Burning Airlines) at Inner Ear studios in December 1997. Braid’s leaner, more focused sound on the album was in direct correlation to the band’s constant and prolific touring. Emo pioneers Braid’s third album features the bombastic crowd pleaser “The New Nathan Detroits,” the lovesick mathrock dance anthem “A Dozen Roses” and the shimmery mini-epic of “I Keep a Diary.”

We only have one import copy available of this extremely limited picture disc re-issue. Don’t hang around!

Listen to the track I Keep A Diary taken from this record.

Vinyl Type: Single LP
Vinyl Colour: Picture Disc
Pressing Info: Limited to 330 copies worldwide
Digital Download: Yes

1 in stock

Product Description


  1. The New Nathan Detroits
  2. Killing A Camera
  3. Never Will Come For Us
  4. First Day Back
  5. Collect From Clark Kent
  6. Milwaukee Sky Rocket
  7. A Dozen Roses
  8. Urbana’s Too Dark
  9. Consolation Prizefighter
  10. Ariel
  11. Breathe In
  12. I Keep A Diary

Additional Information

Weight 0.250 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Braid – Frame & Canvas LP”